Lenny Jumps In – Jim Clayton (2016)

Recorded in Toronto; songs inspired by the people and places his young daughter loves. Featuring Andrew Scott (guitar), Steve Lucas (bass), David Peters (drums), Paul Ormandy (percussion).

Songs My Daughter Knows – Jim Clayton (2013)

Recorded in New Orleans; the songs that formed the soundtrack for his daughter’s first year. Featuring Jason Marsalis (drums), Bill Summers (percussion), Peter Harris (bass), Marlon Jordan (trumpet).

So Nice – The Clayton/Scott Group (2003)

The second album with guitarist Andrew Scott. Featuring Rob DeBoer (keys, acoustic guitar), Tony Grace (percussion), Phil Dwyer (sax), Steve McDade (trumpet), Mark Promane (trombone), Don Thompson (vibes), Attila Baraczka (bass), Don Pham (drums), Jake Wilkinson (trumpet)

August – The Clayton/Scott Group (2002)

The first album from Jim’s collaboration with guitarist Andrew Scott. Featuring Steve Lucas (bass and programming), Mark Kelso (drums), Bryden Baird (trumpet, flugelhorn), Dave French (sax), Paul Ormandy (percussion).

Muskoka – Jim Clayton’s Greenhouse (1997)

Jim’s debut album. Featuring Patricia Wheeler (sax), Paul Ormandy (percussion), Rich Levesque (bass), Bryan Humphreys (drums).